Who sits on the Board of Directors?

The Board of Directors of Port of Antwerp-Bruges consists of:


  • Chair: Annick De Ridder
  • Vice Chair: Dirk De fauw
  • City of Bruges: 3 representatives, including the Vice Chair, Dirk De fauw
  • City of Antwerp: 6 representatives, including the Chair, Annick De Ridder
  • Independent members: 4 representatives



View the organisational chart or find a contact person.

You might also find this interesting